Om oss

 

Ansatte

Andreas Gilhuus
Daglig leder / Booking
924 99 256 // andreas@bolgenkulturhus.no

Stig N. Andersen
Grafisk designer / markedskoordinator
952 45 063 // stig@bolgenkulturhus.no

Espen Solum
Teknisk sjef
900 48 832 // espen@bolgenkulturhus.no

Dagfinn Apelland
Lydtekniker
906 86 161 // dagfinn@bolgenkulturhus.no

Lisbeth Fevang
Arrangementsvert
458 51 326 // lisbeth@bolgenkulturhus.no

Christian Lorentzen
Arrangementssjef
414 41 695 // christian@bolgenkulturhus.no

Tone Kjeseth Larsen
Produksjonsleder
952 31 767 // tone@bolgenkulturhus.no

Kjetil Viker
Driftssjef
994 42 928 // kjetil@bolgenkulturhus.no

Lasse Brennvall
Kinosjef
982 31 185 // lasse@bolgenkulturhus.no

Jan Cato Skjelbred
Lydtekniker
458 00 232 // jan.catos@bolgenkulturhus.no

Linn Ambjørnsen
Markedssjef
456 93 537 // linn@bolgenkulturhus.no

Eli R. Kjendalen
Konferanseansvarlig
915 48 353 // eli@bolgenkulturhus.no

Anne Marte Espeseth
Administrasjonssjef
977 38 561
annemarte@bolgenkulturhus.no

Tove Høeg
Billettsalg/ skrankebetjening
331 72 400// tove.hoeg@bolgenkulturhus.no

Kommende arrangementer


Tusvik & Tønne på oppdragelsesreise

Storsalen
Les mer...

Kjøp billett

Foajekonsert: Evergreeners

Sanden Scene
Les mer...

Kjøp billett

Barnebølgen: Tusmørke

Blåboksen
Les mer...

Kjøp billett